Download the app: iTunes Google Play On the web

Click here to view past conference photos

Travel document notice:  Beginning Jan. 22, 2018, travelers from nine states will no longer be able to travel with only their driver’s licenses.  Residents of Kentucky, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, and Washington will have to use alternate ID forms (passport, military ID, or permanent resident card) to pass TSA security checkpoints—even for domestic travel.
MediaHandler (1).png

Chicago Regional Event

Register today for the Chicago Regional Event.

Summit home pg tile.png

2019 Summit

Visit the VLC for presenter slides from the conference.



Visit the VLC for recorded Intellus and BHBIA on-demand webinars

budget planning 215.jpg

2019 Budget Planning

Review the 2019 Budget Planning document to assist you in planning your time and budget dollars accordingly for 2019 with Intellus Worldwide.
Allied Organizations